Free shipping + returns

About seekr


Hi, we are Matthias and Thomas. In 2019, during our engineering and business administration studies, we founded the seekr brand, with which we sell sustainable, high-quality travel essentials. Getting to know new places and personalities while traveling is one of our great passions and that's exactly what we want to embody with our brand:

 (to) seek / siːk / 

to try to find or get something, especially something that is not a physical object



Our products have been developed with high quality standards, sustainable material selection and timeless design to accompany you in style on your next city trip, weekend trip or university visit.

 

#becomeaseekr


The material of our backpack is nothing more than paper. A certain manufacturing process and a certain thickness make it very hard-wearing and ideal for the manufacture of our products. Visually and haptically, it is reminiscent of leather - but it has come an absolutely vegan path. 


Our backpack is largely made of paper, a natural product made from the renewable raw material wood. In order to give this resource back to the environment, we support PRIMAKLIMA e.V .. With every purchase you also contribute to the reforestation of forests. 

The wood for our products comes 100% from FSC-certified, responsible forestry.

Kostenloser Versand + Retoure

Über seekr


Hi, wir sind Matthias und Thomas. 2019 haben wir während unseres Ingenieurs- und BWL-Studiums die Marke seekr gegründet, mit der wir nachhaltige und hochwertige Reise-Essentials vertreiben. Neue Orte und Persönlichkeiten auf Reisen kennenzulernen ist eine unserer großen Leidenschaften und so wollen wir mit unserer Marke genau das verkörpern:

 (to) seek /siːk/ 

to try to find or get something, especially something that is not a physical object



Unsere Produkte wurden mit hohem Qualitätsanspruch, nachhaltiger Materialauswahl und zeitlosem Design entwickelt, um dich bei deinem nächsten Citytrip, Wochenendausflug oder Unibesuch stilvoll zu begleiten.

 

#becomeaseekr


Das Material unseres Rucksacks ist nichts anderes als Papier. Durch ein bestimmtes Herstellungsverfahren und eine gewisse Dicke wird es sehr strapazierfähig und eignet sich hervorragend für die Herstellung unserer Produkte. Optisch und haptisch erinnert es an Leder - hat aber einen absolut veganen Weg hinter sich. 


Unser Rucksack besteht zum Großteil aus Papier, einem natürlichen Produkt aus dem nachwachsenden Rohstoff Holz. Um der Umwelt diese Ressource zurück zu geben, unterstützen wir PRIMAKLIMA e.V.. Mit jedem Kauf trägst auch du einen Teil zur Aufforstung von Wäldern bei. 

Das Holz für unsere Produkte stammt zu 100% aus FSC zertifizierter, verantwortungsvoller Forst- und Waldwirtschaft.